Menu
Home Page

Tudor Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-18


Autumn Term 2017 

 

Inset Day: Monday 4th September 2017 (school closed for pupils)

 

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Inset Day: Friday 20th October 2017 (school closed for pupils)


Half Term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th  October 2017

 

Inset Day: Thursday 21st December (school closed for pupils)

                
Christmas Holiday: Thursday 21st December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

           
Spring Term 2018

 

Term Starts: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

 

Term Ends: Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Good Friday: Friday 30th March 2018 (School closed)

 

Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018 (school closed)

 

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

 

Summer Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2018

Top