Menu
Home Page

Tudor Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-19

 

                                                                       Autumn Term 2018                                                                    

Inset Day: Monday 3rd September 2017 (school closed for pupils)

 

Term Starts - Back to School: Tuesday 4th September 2018


Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October 2018

 

Back to School: Monday 29th October 2018

 

Training Day (parent meetings): Wednesday 7th November 2018

 

Christmas Holiday:Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th  January 2019

                                                                        Spring Term 2019                                                                     

Term Starts - Back to school: Monday 7th January 2019

 

Last Day of School: Friday 15th February 2019

 

Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Back to School: Monday 25th February 2019

 

Last day of School : Friday 5th April 2019

 

Easter Holiday: Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd  April 2019

                                                                      Summer Term 2019                                                                  

Back to School: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

May Day : Monday 6th May 2019 (school closed)

 

Last day of School: Friday 24th May 2019

 

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

 

Back to School: Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Summer Term Ends - Last day of school: Monday 22nd July 2019 school closes at 1.30pm

                                                                   Staff Training Days                                                                  

Monday 3rd September 2018

Wednesday 7th November 2018 (parents meeting)

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

 

                                                                    Occasional Days                                                                        

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019 

 

 

Top