Menu
Home Page

Tudor Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-18

 

                                                                       Autumn Term 2017                                                                    

Inset Day: Monday 4th September 2017 (school closed for pupils)

 

Term Starts - Back to School: Tuesday 5th September 2017


Half Term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017

 

Back to School: Monday 30th October 2017

 

Last day of School: Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 21st  December 2017 to Monday 1st January 2018

                                                                        Spring Term 2018                                                                     

Term Starts - Back to school: Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Last Day of School: Friday 9th February 2018

 

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

 

Back to School: Monday 19th February 2018

 

Last day of School : Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Good Friday: Friday 30th March 2018 (School closed)

 

Easter Holiday: Monday 2nd April 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018

                                                                      Summer Term 2018                                                                  

Back to School: Monday 16th April 2018

 

School Closed for Elections: Thursday 3rd May 2018

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018 (school closed)

 

Last day of School: Friday 25th May 2018

 

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

 

Back to School: Monday 4th June 2018

 

Inset day School Closed: Monday 9th July 2018

 

Summer Term Ends - Last day of school: Friday 20th July 2018

                                                                   Staff Training Days                                                                  

Training Day Monday 4th September 2017

Election Day School closed Thursday 3rd May 2018

Training Day Monday 9th July 2018

Training Day Monday 23rd July 2018

* 2 to be allocated 

                                                                    Occasional Days                                                                        

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

*Eid (June) TBC

Top