Scroll to content
Tudor Primary School home page

Tudor Primary School


Head Teacher – Ms J Kalra (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Senior Leadership Team and Safeguarding

Deputy Head Teacher Mrs S Magan - (Literacy, Assessment Lead and Year 2 Phase Lead. Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Assistant Head Teacher Mrs A Benning  (EYFS + Year 1 Lead and Phonics) (Maternity Leave)

Ms S Hafeez (Designated Safeguarding Leader, SENCO + EAL Lead)

Mr M Coakley (SLT / PE/ Healthy Schools & Deputy Safeguarding Lead)





Mrs N Paindazadah 

Mrs I Das

Reception Lime

Ms R Bhica (Art Lead)

Reception Team 

Mrs R Chaggar


Reception Violet

Mrs S Saini  (SLT/Art & DT )

Year 1 Crimson

Mrs S Rattan (Humanities)

Year 1 Team 

Mrs B Koovapalille 

Mr N Moraga

Year 1 Silver

Mrs H Aggarwal (PHSE)

Year 2 Gold

Ms S Suri -Dhani (SLT/ICT)

Year 2 Team 

Mrs P Chopra

Miss N Hassan

Year 2 Lilac

Mrs S Shaikh (Science)

Year 3 Amber  Class

Mrs H Marta (Humanities)

Year 3 Team

Miss A Ali

Mrs B Soraya 



Year 3 Orange

Miss F Baldwin

Year 4 Copper

Mr M Coakley

Year 4 Team

Ms P Carpenter

Year 4 Red

Mr J Giordmaina (Music)

Year 5 Purple

Ms S Jouda

Year 5 Team

Ms M Johnson

Year 5 Yellow

Miss J Paul (Maths)

Year 6 Bronze

Mrs T Akhtar (Science Lead)

Year 6 Team

Miss E Parker

Year 6 Turquoise  

Ms K Jutla


Ms Ragini Patel

Mrs K Panesar


PE – Mr J Dowden

French - Ms M Bailey

PPA - Mrs A Strange

PPA –  Ms R Bhica (Art & DT)

PPA  -  Ms N Bnait (RE)

Clerk to Governors

Ms D Maloney

Office Staff

Mrs J Brar (Finance)

Mrs G Kaur (Finance)

Mrs K Hillier (Attendance, Safeguarding & Mental Health)

Ms K Besely (Website manager & Apprentice and Recruitment & School Council Leader)

Mrs P Darji (Website manager & Admissions and Computing & STARs Lead)

Mr A Watts (IT)

Mrs M Rauli (Welfare)

Mrs V Bown  (Library)



Site Manager

Mr K Hillier


Mrs P Carpenter (Lunch time manager)

Mrs B Soraya

Mrs H Randhawa

Mrs D Sidhu

Ms S Mistry

Mrs K Jangda


Mrs B Kandola

Ms P Bhardwa

Miss G Iordache

Mrs R Bir

Mrs M Chudsama (As and When)

Mrs H Virdi (As and When)

First Aid, Defibrillation & Mental Health First Aid

Paediatric First Aid

First Aid

Fire Wardens


Mrs K Hillier


Mrs B Koovapalille

Mrs I Das

Mrs N Paindazadah


Mrs P Carpenter

Mrs M Rauli

Mrs P Darji

Mr K Hillier

Mrs A Ali

Mr J Dowden

Ms M Johnson

Mrs I Randhawa

Mrs K Panesar

Mrs G Kaur

Ms N Hassan

Ms G Iordache


Mr K Hillier

Mrs K Hillier

Mrs P Darji